Sister Shoot – June 29, 2013

My sister Taylor and I are always trying to come up with fun shoots to do. One day, we decided to go out and take some photos and we happened across this private field but no one was around so we decided to use it. Part way through getting these photos we heard someone calling out and realized we had been caught! Oops! We quickly apologized and left, heading towards some rail road tracks we have used before. Whenever I take her picture, I let Taylor take some of me as well. It’s always fun! Back at my house, I set up the new backdrop I had ordered and we tested it out. Taylor did some porcelain doll makeup on herself and we had fun messing around with her pouty face. Next up (and hopefully soon) we want to try a mermaid shoot!

IMG_7613fb

IMG_7615fb

IMG_7632fb

IMG_7625fb

IMG_7690fb

IMG_7418fb

IMG_7414fb

IMG_7518fb

IMG_7509fb

IMG_7421fb

IMG_7677fb

IMG_7652fb

IMG_7667fb

IMG_7575fb

IMG_7684fb

Leave a Reply

